Even if...


(...)

'cause even if you break my heart
and even if you make things wrong,
you will always be the one,
you will always be my love.

Because your breath is still in me
and you shape is still around
and this shallow light won’t let me go

(...)
I will fight against those walls,
I will love against those walls,
I will dream against those walls,
I can lie against those walls,
or even try to break those walls,
I try to fly upon those walls,
I can bring light to your wall
again and again against those walls,
I will sleep against those walls,
I’ll bet my life to sing my songs…
I can fight against those walls,
I can love against those...

Even in the darkest nights, the coldest days,
you'll be there with me and I know it...
Thank you for being with me, for always being my love...
Love you...
música: The Gift - Wallpaper
publicado por FV às 17:59